Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, April 9, 2016

 
Social Media Retreat
4/9/2016 » 4/10/2016
Location: Arlington, Virginia   
 

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

 
Publicity Speed Dating
3/15/2016
Location: New York, New York   
 
Hachette Reception
3/15/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 4:30 AM
 

Sunday, March 13, 2016

 
New Jersey Social
3/13/2016
Location: Monclair, New York    Time: 3:00PM - 6:00PM
 

Thursday, March 3, 2016

 
Long Island Luncheon
3/3/2016
Location: Melville, New York    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, October 2, 2015

 
Fall Conference (For Attendees)
10/2/2015 » 10/4/2015
Location: Somerset, New Jersey   
 
Fall Conference (for Publishers)
10/2/2015
Location: Somerset, New Jersey   
 

Monday, July 20, 2015

 
NYC Social
7/20/2015
Location: New York, New York   
 

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

 
Book Expo America
5/27/2015 » 5/29/2015
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

 
Diversity in Children's Literature
5/12/2015
Location: Philadelphia , Pennsylvania   
 

Saturday, May 2, 2015

 
Independent Bookstore Day
5/2/2015
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

 
ABA Forum
4/28/2015
 

Sunday, April 19, 2015

 
ABC Children's Institute
4/19/2015 » 4/21/2015
 

Sunday, April 12, 2015

 
All About Events
4/12/2015 » 4/13/2015
Location: Old Greenwich , Connecticut   
 

Sunday, March 22, 2015

 
Owners Refresh & Recharge Retreat
3/22/2015 » 3/23/2015
Location: Bethany Beach, Delaware   
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3